Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andrew, Male 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Andrew. I'm a non-smoking student studying bahasa Indonesia (the Indonesian language) online. I have an Indonesian girlfriend and at the moment I'm planning to travel to Lombok island next to Bali to teach English through TESOL to Indonesian students, a long-term future goal...
I'm a very friendly and easily adaptable guy when I'm with my other flatmates. I'm honest and trustworthy with my rent payments, etc. I'm on the Disability Support Pension as I have OCD which I have now largely conquered through taking medication. I receive $975 a fortnight and would like to have my rent direct debited into your account as soon as I receive my fortnightly payment.
I've worked in factories, restaurants and supermarkets. I'm currently looking for some work on the side. I have lived in Brisbane since I was four. I have great taste in almost all forms of music and I play guitar. I keep track of international news and current affairs as a passion of mine. I've done a bachelor degree in International Studies.
Please contact me for any further information. Cheers!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Capalaba QLD 4157
Thornlands QLD 4164
Redland Bay QLD 4165
Cleveland QLD 4163

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message