Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Clifton Hill.

Cormac, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cormac, Male 24yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,
My names Cormac. I'm a 24 y/o male from Ireland, and I'm currently working full time as an environmental health officer for a local council.

I'm extremely clean and tidy and very respectful of others in the house, and do my fair share to keep the house in great condition. I'm sociable and easy going.
I enjoy movie nights, cooking, reading, sports, video games, music, being active and a good night in with board games or some fun! I'm also up for a drink or doing something fun at the weekend.

As a working professional I'll probably not be home each day until around 6pm and after that I'll be pretty quiet in the house.

Happy to share food and anything else with housemates.
I don't smoke or have any pets.
If you think I'm suitable for your house please get in contact. I'll be looking to move in somewhere asap.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cormac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.