Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Sam, Male 24yrs, $325, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I've just finished a 12 month period travelling abroad and I'm moving to Sydney in November to start working full time at the Federal Court of Australia as part of a graduate job after finishing law school.

I understand the importance of being respectful, not noisy and clean, and I'd love to live some place where everybody is friends. Ideally I'm hoping to find an apartment someplace close to the CBD, preferably under 300 per week.

Working for the Federal Court, it is likely that I will spend a week away here and there while doing trial-work in Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth.

12 month lease preferred.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Potts Point NSW 2011
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.