Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Twin Waters, Marcus Beach, Marcoola, Yaroomba, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach.

Glen, Male 43yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Glen, Male 43yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My names Glen... or Smitty.... Just moved up from Sydney (Northern Beaches) a couple of months ago after my Assistant Principal / teacher role in Sydney. I wanted to give it a go up here... at the moment teaching casually at schools up here. No names. Still finding where I need to be.... Coolum area seems to be it. So chilled.
I'm massively clean, OCD tidy, keep to myself if needed, love cooking if anyone is keen to eat, will vent sporadically about a day if anyone wants to listen. Love the beach, active at Alex Surf Club. Don't mind kids, dogs or cats... yewwww. Anyway that was a little about me. πŸ˜œπŸŒ΄πŸ˜ŠπŸ’¦πŸ€˜πŸ‘

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Glen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yaroomba QLD 4573
Marcus Beach QLD 4573
Marcoola QLD 4564
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Twin Waters QLD 4564
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.