Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ananta Bindu, Male 50yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Ananta Bindu, Male 50yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 21st

About me

¬ Hi Everyone,

Please excuse the bad photo i am not good at selfies.

To introduce myself my name is Steven, though I go by the name of bindu (my yoga name for 25 yrs) as I am affiliated with a very large yoga Organization in India and have many students all over the world. SO I am a very honest and responsible person with a deep commitment to Integrity and compassion for others.

I have been involved in yoga all my adult life..

I came to NSW to complete my Yoga Sadhana in the Hartley Valley where I have been camping in the bush since mid February for the solitude and spiritual peace required to complete my journey inward. It is now time to come back to the everyday life. (Sadhana is a deep spirit quest).

I am now writing a book on my meditation experiences and self-realization. so i need a nice quiet place to call home for at least 6 months maybe even a year... A yoga oriented house-hold would be nice but not necessary. I am not in a big hurry to move but will work around what you require.

I am a good cook and always tidy up after myself in all cases.. i am very quiet, do not smoke, or drink... and can fix most broken things :) i am also a computer geek .. so a very helpful person :) (not vegetarian)

I like good music and intelligent conversation.. i will be home a lot .. As that is what is required to write

i have a little lhasa-apso tibetan dog that is very clean and very well trained ..a brilliant watch dog that only barks if there is an attempt to intrude -- never bites, never chews and is obedient. he does not lose hair or moult either. He's the same size a Shitzu ... looks the same but is heavier.

I have character references dating back many years and from the property owner where I have been camping for the last 7 months.

Previous to that i had my own house in Perth for 18 years.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Ananta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lawson NSW 2783
Glenbrook NSW 2773
Faulconbridge NSW 2776
Lapstone NSW 2773
Penrith NSW 2750
Saint Marys NSW 2760
Katoomba NSW 2780

Ananta on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ananta Bindu
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required