Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton, Melbourne.

Elia Anis, Female, 20, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Elia Anis, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm just a chill girl from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, looking for other girls to share a flat with, preferably fellow international students. I'm an extrovert, but like everyone else, will keep to myself at times. I'll be heading to RMIT for industrial design next February.

I've mad love for spicy food (Thai, especially), Japanese films, dessert, football and art. Music-wise, I like stuff like Gorillaz, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Young The Giant, Stars, Lorde, Vampire Weekend, Disclosure, Ra Ra Riot and Childish Gambino. Among many others, anyway.

I'm both a tea and coffee person. The same goes for dogs and cats. I speak three languages ー English, Malay and Japanese. I'm big on cleanliness, tidiness and hygiene. My hobbies include sports and outdoor activities (like rock climbing, yoga and pilates) and lots of arts and crafts. Basically, I'm pretty easygoing and I like getting to know new people. And I really really love the beach. Hit me up if you think we'd get along! 

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Elia Anis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elia Anis in one of these rentals