Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Northcliffe, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Sophy, Char, and Kate, 23-24yrs, $190, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophy, Char, and Kate, 23-24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys!

We are looking for a 4th person to team up with our trio in hunt for two bedroom accommodation!

We currently looking for somewhere to live from now until January time (possibly longer depending on what we find)! We are fun loving easy going girls who all work in the city. We enjoy the sunshine, having a drink, & generally just like to socialise and be around positive people! We are either looking for a house share for the 3 of us, an apartment/flat for the 3 of us, or we are happy to get a 4th person on board to get a 2 bed apartment/flat :). We like the Broachbeach, Surfers Paradise & Northcliffe areas, but we're basically just up for anywhere along the tram line :).

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Sophy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Northcliffe WA 6262
Southport QLD 4215
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.