Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Graceville, Kenmore, Chapel Hill, Kelvin Grove, Milton, Fortitude Valley, Saint Lucia, Toowong, Paddington, West End, Brisbane City.

Lucy Blair, Female 18yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucy Blair, Female 18yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Need someone to rent your student accommodation over Summer?

I am a college student who is looking for accommodation in Brisbane over the Summer break so I can continue working. Specifically I need a place from the 20th of November until the 23rd of December and then from the 20th of January until the end of February. If you think you have a place even for just one of those time periods I would love to hear from you!
I am an easy going person, who appreciates my own space and would be a considerate person to live. Please contact me if you think we could make a deal!

Thank you,
Lucy

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.