Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Southbank, South Yarra.

Melissa, Female 25yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melissa, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My names Melissa and I've just moved from Sydney to Melbourne. I'm on my second year of my working holiday visa and am from Vancouver, Canada.

A little about me: I'm friendly, outgoing, and love meeting new people. I've shared flats in the past and think it's a great way to make new friends. I'm clean and respect other people's belongings and space. I work full time in the CBD so tend to be fairly low-key during the week (still love a glass of wine) but like going out and seeing new places on weekends. I also love watching and playing sports, as well as going on runs around the city.

Looking for a private room in a shared house or apartment in the areas listed above. I'm planning on staying for at least 6 months so easy with leases.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.