Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
amy, Female 23yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

amy, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Updated: North Brisbane
**specifically looking for a granny flat thanks :)**

Hi I'm Amy, a 23 year old cake decorator working 3 days a week for a small company located on Brisbanes South Side.
However I am considering returning to volunteering and studying next year and would strongly consider moving closer to my partner.
I'm passionate about baking and all things cake/deserts. I am a fairly harsh critic and rarely live up to my own standards. I'm always looking for constructive criticism and am willing to share my baked goods.
I enjoy going to the markets, baking, reading, fithooping (weighted hoola hoop), walking, Kitten D'amour and board games... I really enjoy board games! I am fairly kept to myself and have a small circle of close friends.

At present I am only looking for a grannyflat. My partner lives in North Brisbane and is currently studying and working so I am usually away on weekends.

If you feel I would be the right tenant for your property I would love to hear from you!

Kind Regards,
Amy

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Loganholme QLD 4129
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Albany Creek QLD 4035
Kenmore QLD 4069
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Samford QLD 4520

amy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message