Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon Park, Chermside, Kedron, Indooroopilly, Everton Park, Fairfield, Saint Lucia.

Sarah, Female, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there future housemates! I'm moving up to Brisbane early next year (depending on finding a place) and so I'm looking for a room! Would prefer something in an existing share house with something big enough to fit a double/ queen bed. I'm clean and organised so keeping the place tidy is no problem for me I'm often the one picking up after others! I mostly keep to myself and will respect others' space but wouldn't mind a drink or two and a chat every now and then! I'm generally pretty laid back and relaxed (not about that drama) and looking for likeminded and social housemates. Ps: would be a bonus if I can have my family or friend stay in my room if they came to visit me from Adelaide! Please don't hesitate to message me for any questions or find me on Facebook! Thanks in advance!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.