Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Newstead, Kangaroo Point.

Sarah, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female 26yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I am a 26 year old professional. I work full-time 730-4 however am usually at work later than 4 and occasionally on weekends.
I am clean and tidy. Not a big party animal but do enjoy a night out every now and then. Am trying to be healthy (not really working for me) and try to get to the gym most days.

I am a social person, however am respectful of other's privacy. It would be nice to have a couple of dinners during the week, and am definitely up for a wine and chat after work.

I am looking for accommodation around Brisbane with parking and ideally my own bathroom. Am typically looking around Fortitude Valley, Newstead or Kangaroo Point.

Happy for you to message me to meet up for a coffee and a chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.