Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Carina, Camp Hill.

Hayley, Female, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hayley, Female, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going 28.y.o professional looking for a female flatmate to co-sign a lease or move into an existing rental, somewhere within the inner suburbs of Brisbane.

Ideally I would like to move into a House, Townhouse or large Apartment with min. 3 bedrooms so that there plenty of space. Also somewhere that is walking distance to cafe's and shops would be ideal!

A little more about me:
- I work in an Operations position within a construction company.
- I am a non-smoker and don't do drugs.
- I do not have pets or children.
- I'm sociable, however I do like my own space as well.
- I'm not a big drinker, but do enjoy a nice mojito every now and again :)
- I love to cook and enjoy going to fresh food markets.
- I'm tidy and like to be in a clean environment. Would be happy to share the cost of a cleaner every fortnight.
- On the weekends I enjoy spending time with my family and friends which usually involves meeting up at a cafe for brunch and going to my parents house at the coast.
- My closest friends are all married with kids so it would be great to find a flatmate who I could form a new friendship with.

If you are a similar fit to the above and are looking for a flatmate like me, feel free to send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals