Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Cammeray, Erskineville.

Alexandra, Female, 23, $275, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Alexandra, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 23 year-old female working full time as an HR professionaI and also studying postgrad HR part time at night. I do enjoy socialising in my spare time, so living with a fairly sociable housemate who is also a dedicated working professional would be ideal. I am slightly OCD about cleanliness, but i'm extremely friendly and easy to get along with. My friends refer to me as the "mother" of the group because I am always taking care of others and giving them a shoulder to lean on.

I do need my 'alone time' so I will never be too in your hair and I am extremely respectful of others' personal space and privacy. I am currently dating so it is important that I am living with someone who can compromise when it comes to guests, though I am very respectful and would avoid having anyone over too often.

I bond quickly with people, love late night chats but would also appreciate little noise being made at night time :)

Hit me up if I am not able to contact you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals