Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hyde Park, Henley Beach, Wayville, Croydon Park, Unley.

Fiona, Female, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am just moved to Adelaide from Sydney to work. I manage a new yoga space in the central CBD, and I also teach yoga.

Since I am fresh to Adelaide, I have been spending a lot of my time exploring the beaches, coffee shops etc etc etc

I am also looking for a space to call home, where I can chill out and enjoy my down time.

I am clean and tidy, friendly and quite, and respectful of people's. I am pretty easy going, so would love to live with like minded people. I am not a party animal, and especially with my line of work I do have some early starts...which means I tend to go to bed early.

I love to cook, and share a glass of wine, but I am also very independent and love my chill time.

I have a car, but can not wait to get myself a bike :) I have also brought my surfboard down with me, so even though I know it is cold I can not wait to get out of time and explore the coastline :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.