Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin , Female 22yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caitlin , Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 29th

About me

Hello! My name is Caitlin and I am a responsible, clean and tidy 22-year-old, with a great sense of humour to boot. I am coming to Sydney for the whole summer to live and work full-time, and to get a chance to explore the city.

I am from New Zealand, and am currently mid-way through an undergraduate degree in Law and Psychology. I am notoriously tidy and I take pride in keeping a house clean (I can thank my mother for that trait). I am also reliable and responsible with all things financial (never a late rent payment). Around the house, I enjoy cooking and I adore music – listening to it, making it, and singing a bit here and there. In my spare time, you’ll usually catch me doing one of these things, or going for a run, exploring the city, or reading a good book. On weekends (provided I am not working) I want to explore the local drinking holes, and especially find a great live music bar. My slightly nerdy indulgences include: musical theatre, Doctor Who, and law and politics. I also love animals, if they are part of your flat family already.

So if I sound like someone you might click with, then please get in touch!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Tamarama NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037

Contact Caitlin
Online Yesterday
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Early bird access required