Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Matraville, Maroubra, Malabar, Little Bay, La Perouse, Hillsdale.

Luka, Male, 40, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luka, Male, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Luka. I am looking for room/place till end of this year In Maroubra area. Im orthodox christian, natural born Caucasian men, in my forties. I have working visa 2 more years and full time job in Sydney Port, at Botany and Im out from Monday to Friday (4pm-2am). Occasionaly smoker and drinker too (1-2 shots a month). Free time I am out to gym, beach, club, or playing pool in a bar with friends. At this stage Im single, but having fun once a while.
As my friends say, I am mature, conscious, neat, clean and tidy men.
I always respect dear people around me and excpecting same from them.
Please text or call me if I sound like your next tenant and flatmate.
Cheers, Luka

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luka in one of these rentals