Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephen, Male 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Stephen, Male 27yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

Currently just wandering Australia at the moment and decided to head back to Sydney for a few months now that the sun has finally shown its face!!

Im from the North of England and im pretty much just working in australia in the hope of saving money and traveling asia after before i head back home, Im a pretty laid back guy, dont take life to seriously and just looking for a decent little spot to crash for the next few months.

Id say im a good house mate, clean, respectable and sociable... Enjoy a drink but equally a chill.

Plans to just work my Mon - Fri and make the most of the time around that, endured nearly a year of winter now so pretty set for a Summer at last!

Hoping to find some simalar minded house mates to enjoy the next few months with so get in touch if you think you have a spot for me.

Cheers people


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000

Stephen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stephen
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required