Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Erskineville, Newtown, Waverley, Ultimo, Zetland, Woollahra, Pyrmont, Paddington, Dover Heights, Rozelle, Rose Bay, Maroubra.

Victoria, Moises, Claudio, and Daniela, 26-27yrs, $800, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Victoria, Moises, Claudio, and Daniela, 26-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$800pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are 2 couples from Chile (Vicky and Moises, and Daniela and Claudio), we are in our mid 20's and we are looking for 2 rooms for us in the same place!... We are extremely easy going people, very clean, tidy and respectful. We all love to share some drinks, hang out with friends and meet new people, but also we like our private space.

We are looking for a place with no other spanish speakers so we can improve our english.

If we have to define us in a few concepts we´d say: we love meat, chocolate, soccer, handcraft beer, wine, good books, good music, movies, board games and game of thrones, of course.

:D

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Dover Heights NSW 2030
Rozelle NSW 2039
Maroubra NSW 2035
Newtown NSW 2042
Woollahra NSW 2025
Sydney NSW 2000
Erskineville NSW 2043
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Paddington NSW 2021
Zetland NSW 2017
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Waverley NSW 2024
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.