Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Lauren, Female, 30, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm originally from the UK but have been in Syd nearly a year now (offically no longer 'fresh off the boat')

During the week I tend to get up early and hit the gym, I usually have a few late finishes with work and on the nights where that’s not the case I love catching up with friends over dinner/drinks. Work is food marketing, which has its perks if you’re a foodie like me!!

About once a month I'm away exploring what else Australia has to offer and on those weekends when I'm in the city I'm usually hanging out with pals or doing anything outdoorsy.

I’m looking for a housemate(s) who are tidy and respectful. I’m looking for someone who I can catch up with over a glass a wine and a chat after work.

I’m looking for somewhere in Darlo, Paddington, Surry Hills or Edgecliff.

Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals