Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seville, Wandin North, Wantirna, Ringwood East, Ringwood, Olinda, Montrose, Kilsyth, Croydon, Lilydale, Mooroolbark.

Jack and Tayla, 18-21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jack and Tayla, 18-21yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, our names are Jack and Tayla we are a couple who have been together for almost 2 years now and heres some info to what we are like;

We love getting the best out of life...

We are very positive and love our music.

We arnt massive party people but we do love the occasional drink on weekends like every normal person does after a long hard week at work.

We are very clean (hate mess, hygenic)... and always tidy up after ourselves.

We are fun to be around and very trustworthy as we are currently sharing a house at the moment, but unfortunately the owners moving out and its above our price range to keep it by ourselves, so we have to find a new place.

We both have fulltime jobs and ive got my licence so moneys not an issue at all.

If you would like to meet us before hand thats no issue at all.

(Jack) im 21 years old and I love my sport such as cricket, basketball, afl.
I also love my cars and work on them all the time as im a accessory fitter at Ringwood Mazda fulltime. Love my motorsport and goto events all the time.

(Tayla) im 18 years old and i love my beauty and make-up. Have to be clean all the time as i work with food 5-6 days a week as a waitress in chirnside park shopping centre. I love my music and relaxing whenever ive got freetime.

We are both very easygoing and are just generally good to be around....

If you need to know anything else about us feel free to send us a message  thank you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.