Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Bayswater, Ringwood, Lilydale, Croydon.

Jacinta and Josh, 21-23yrs, $350, No children and Smoker

Jacinta and Josh, 21-23yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My name is Jacinta i am 21 years old and my partner Josh is 23 years old.
We both work 5 days a week. I work in aged care at clovelly cottage in boronia permanent part time, my partner works as a cook part time at the public brewery in croydon.
We live together at Joshes parents house although Josh has lived in a share house before. We originally moved into our parents to save money but now after a year want to live independently.
We have a one year old cat she is desexed and can be indoor or outdoor she has learnt to toilet outside or in a kitty litter and is loving/well behaved.
My partner is an outdoor smoker and myself occasionally.
We are neat and tidy people who are willing to help and pay are way with anything that is needed.
We are both easy going and friendly but also understand alone time when needed.
If you need to know anything you can text or call me .

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Boronia VIC 3155
Ringwood VIC 3134
Croydon VIC 3136
Lilydale VIC 3140
Bayswater VIC 3153
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.