Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Manly, North Curl Curl, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly.

Holly, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Holly, Female 23yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

Hi there! Looking to move closer to work in Manly with friendly, like-minded people! I love being active and living as close to the beach as possible! I like to run, gym, surf, swim, anything to do with water/sun/adventure. I like to cook yummy healthy foods and enjoy a cheeky vino!
My standard week is fairly chilled as I do my best to juggle a busy full time job with being active. I enjoy socialising, but save my later nights for the weekends. I like to live in a clean space, and am respectful to common areas and people's space.
Ideally I would like to move out before end of October/early November, looking for a minimum of 6 months, ideally longer if things are working well!
Shoot me a message, I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Freshwater NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Queenscliff NSW 2096
North Manly NSW 2100
Curl Curl NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.