Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Brunswick, Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, North Melbourne, South Yarra.

Julia and Hugo, 20-22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Julia and Hugo, 20-22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, my name is Hugo.
I am Australian (22) and my partner Julia (20) is German. (feel free to give us a stalk on Facebook)
We are both currently studying at University and will be for the next year or so. I am studying law in Geelong so I will be back and forth a little, however Julia studies graphic design in city.
We are easy going, enjoy working out, having drinks and heading out for a nice meal.
I currently work at a cinema so we also find ourselves regularly heading to the movies. We are both social and love hanging out, but respect the need for privacy and alone time.
We are both tidy and happy to help around the place however needed.
If this sounds like we could be your possible housemates or if you have any questions just chuck us a message xxx

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.