Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Botany, Marrickville, Haberfield, Strathfield, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Chiswick, Russell Lea, Newtown, Lane Cove, Ultimo, Glebe, Redfern.

Emma, Female, 19, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma, Female, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my names Emma and Im a 20 year old student studying computer science at the University of Sydney and looking for somewhere to stay within 30-40 minutes of the uni (via public transport). Im a friendly, quiet and clean person that doesn't mind keeping to myself or socialising depending on what you prefer! Im a non-smoker and I dont do drugs and I have been living out of home since January and can provide a great recommendation from my past landlord (a sharehouse). Im looking for somewhere within 30 minutes of my university for at least a year! I love pets and thus don't mind them, my only request is a PRIVATE ROOM and max 270 dollars rent per week (including bills/internet) or less if it doesent include such utilities. In my spare time I go out with friends, watch movies and listen to music but mostly I'm studying and working. I am not fussed by your nationality or sexuality as long as you are a friendly and honest person :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals