Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jelte, Male 22yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jelte, Male 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 21st

About me

Hey there!
I am Jelte from The Netherlands and I am looking for a room to stay for around 6 months from 20th of January near Camperdown area. As I will be working in Camperdown, I am looking for a room preferably around that region. The room itself does not matter too much except for the fact that it must be completely furnished!

Myself, I am studying a masters Biopharmaceutical sciences programme and I will do a research traineeship at the Centenary Institute located in Camperdown. Probably I am in the lab every day except for weekends, so that will be the time to go on adventures. \ö/
I am a very clean and tidy person (I know everyone basically says that on here!) who likes sports, music, movies and fun times (like hanging out and grab a beer and stuff). I think I can cook quite reasonably! Actually I am very easygoing, incredibly laidback and up for anything new!

The period I will be staying is from somewhere about 20-31th of January and lasts for 6 months, but that also depends on the traineeship.

Thank you for taking your time reading this! :D


Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jelte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Enmore NSW 2042
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Redfern NSW 2016

Jelte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jelte
Online 4 days ago
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Free to Message