Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Redfern, Erskineville, Newtown, Petersham, Stanmore.

Peter, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,
I'm looking to find some people of a similar age to team up with to look for a share house in the inner west. Ideally a 3 bedroom is the minimum size I would like to look at as they tend to be better value.

About me: I'm 28 working in the construction industry (I'm an engineer). I've been living in share houses the last few years so used to living with others and I like to meet new friends. Fairly quiet during the week due to early mornings but like to get out and about on the weekend. Friendly, clean and happy to help with chores and maintenance around the house.

I also have lots of kitchen appliances, washer and dryer and couch, tv and coffee table that I'm happy to share.

If this sounds like something you are looking for send me a message and we can start searching!

Cheers,
Pete

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.