Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Moa and Carin, 21yrs, $550, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Moa and Carin, 21yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

Our names are Carin and Moa, we are 21 years old from Sweden and have been a couple for 3 years. We both have a working holiday visa and would like to stay around the Sydney area for about 4 months. We just got done with our traveling along the coast, and are now ready to find a more stable home. Both of us are outgoing, like to meet new people and clean.

Moa:
Last year I worked at a school and saved up money to travel here to Australia. In my free time I enjoy to play football (soccer) and hang out with my friends.

Carin,
I worked at a kindergarden back home, which I am going to get an education in when I go back. I enjoy music, being with my friends and cooking ( just because I enjoy it, doesn't mean I'm a chef).

Hope to hear from you soon, so that we can get to know each other more and hopefully live together.

Best regards,
Carin and Moa

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Moa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.