Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm.

Chelsea, Female, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chelsea, Female, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI Flatmates,

My name is Chelsea, I'm early 30's Aussie original from Melbourne. Travelled a lot around the world and now I'm getting settled in city life. I'm working professional, 9-6, m-f, managing a wellness centre in New Farm. Im healthy, happy, aware, open minded, yoga and life lover but i also like to keep the balance with the occasional wine, good music or a Sunday movie session. My preferred home space is a nice haven that i keep clean and peaceful, walking distance to brunswick street would be great and even better if furnished but could get a bed no worries. I have loads of share house experience, am respectful and ask for that in return with my house family. I love meeting new people and getting to know your story, Id love to be friends and hang but also like my own space... Weekends i like to revibe, cook, gym, eat out, chill, ride and explore the area around Queensland. Id be really happy to chat more and keen to see photos before meeting and deciding if its a good fit to live together.

Thanks and look forward to meeting, Love Chelsea

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals