Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Park, Kewarra Beach, Trinity Beach, Smithfield, Clifton Beach.

Chelsea, Female, 19, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Chelsea, Female, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Chelsea,
I'm studying a Bachelor of Nursing at JCU beginning in Feb, 2017. Ideally I am looking to find a few people to team up with and find a house preferably around the Northern Beaches.

A little bit about me - I'm 19 and have a dream to study medicine.
I'm extremely tidy (bit of a neat freak!), outgoing and easy to get along with. I love playing guitar, keeping fit and eating healthy.

I love going on spontaneous adventures - hiking, waterfall hopping, camping etc. Also love music festivals and the odd night out.

As much as I am a social person, I also like to have quiet down time - whether its to study or just have a day in watching movies.

I don't smoke, and would prefer to live with people who also do not smoke or take drugs.

I also have a Fur-baby I would eventually like to have live with me, so finding a place that is pet friendly is a must! His name is Bundy and he is Fat Black Cat with a huge personality - who absolutely loves people and other pets (both cat and dogs!). He is 100% toilet trained, very obedient, and I can supply positive feedback from my last house mates haha.

I'm happy to live in a house with 2+ bedrooms and have all rooms occupied to make rent cheaper. I'm also happy to pay a bit extra to claim the main bedroom and ensuite as I would prefer the privacy of having my own bathroom.

Additionally I am open to move into a share house only out towards cairns Northern Beaches, and would love to see what places you may have to offer. I will be needing a room big enough for a queen bed and desk if there is no communal office in the house already.

Other then that, If you have any other questions then please feel free to send me a message through my I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals