Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lara, Female, 31, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lara, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

Looking to move 3rd Sept ☺️ ... Hello future flatmates ;)

Hope this finds you well!

I currently live at the bottom of Bondi Road but my lease terms are changing so I need to find a new home.

About me;
- Welsh
- I left London behind in Jan 2014 and have solo traveled the globe and spent 2 1/2 years in Aus in that time (mainly in Sydney;)
- I am a Digital Marketing professional and work in the city Mon - Fri
- Weekends I don't tend to leave Bondi, I love running and write a blog; https://larasstory.wordpress.com/
- I am super clean, kind and good company

I am looking for a 6 month room in Bondi, Tama or Bronte, ideally looking for the chance to extend after the 6 months if possible.

Looking to move in September.

Look forward to hearing from you if you have a room.
Thank you :-)
Lar

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lara in one of these rentals