Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Flame, Female, 19, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Flame, Female, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Flame (thats cool enough as it is right?), I am a bubbly energetic girl. Fairly athletic (although prone to binge watching a whole TV series in a day) and healthy. Bit of a music and movie nut, would love if you could enjoy with me but respect personal space and also need my own space at times.
I am looking to study part time and work the other half next year so looking for a permanent residence while i'm doing that.
I'm not a huge party animal but do enjoy a night out or a beer after work/school. Love love love food and cooking, would love someone to share meals with every now and then.
As I said earlier I am quite energetic so to not be alarmed if you arrive home to me dancing enthusiastically around the house.

More then happy to answer any questions you have! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Flame is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Flame in one of these rentals