Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

April, Female 24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im bubbly, friendly and mature. Neat & Tidy. Little OCD about keeping my room clean haha. I am a hard worker, I work full time as a youth justice worker and Malmsbury youth justice boys prison. I work 2 days on, 2 days off. I work long hours minimum 13 hour shifts starting at 10am and working until 11pm. I work every second weekend Saturday - Monday. I love to travel, I travel overseas every year. I have a boyfriend who will also sleep over at times with me but not all the time as he lives in essendon, and some nights I will stay at his house. I dont party that much as Im saving but my friends and I do love a quiet wine on weekends so would be great I lived with someone who didn't mind when my friends pop over for a coffee during the week or on weekends but this wont happen all the time because most of the time im generally really busy and I'm always out. I love animals! I own a staffy but he will stay at home with my parents but I would love to be able to bring him over at times when I miss him if not all good. I run everyday and love to go to the gym. I hate drama and im very independent and like my own space but hopefully can live with someone who loves to have a chat as Im easy to get along with. :) contact me if you think you would like to have me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gisborne VIC 3437
Sunbury VIC 3429
Essendon VIC 3040

Contact April
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required