Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Roshan, Male 27yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Roshan, Male 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey everyone!! I am a NZ citizen of Malaysian background moving permanently to Sydney and in need of a place to stay by the 26th of October as I start work in the CBD on the 31st of October! Interests are Football (soccer as it's called in this part of the world) & Badminton, Movies & TV Shows (Suits, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, House of Cards & How To Get Away With Murder would probably make up top 5!) Pretty social and entrepreneurial, love exploring new places / bars / food! Looking for a private room for the living situation. Wouldn't mind teaming up with some like minded individuals and renting an entire flat too! Hit me up if you think i'd be a good fit!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Roshan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Haymarket NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Roshan
Online Yesterday
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Free to Message