Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Coorparoo, Fortitude Valley, West End, Greenslopes.

Kate Mcintosh, Female, 20, $150, No children and Smoker

Kate Mcintosh, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my names Kate :)
I'm basically looking for a wonderful share house for my kitty and I. (He is very well behaved)
I'm currently working in Brisbane city and have also been applying for a second job, so money won't be an issue.
I have lived in two share house's before so I know the ropes pretty well!
I'm a really easy going person and it takes a lot to bother me. I occasionally like alone time but of course I'm up for drinks, socialising and just Hanging out! I considered myself to be respectful, considerate and just a friendly person (:
I do smoke cigarettes but only outside.
I love music, art, reading and cats of course. But my favourite thing is to sit down with a glass or 3 of red wine and just chill out or go to bar/gig. ✨
Thanks for taking the time to read this :)
If there's anything I missed, let me know!

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate Mcintosh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate Mcintosh in one of these rentals