Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burswood, Attadale, Ardross, Como, Subiaco, South Perth, East Perth, Applecross.

Martin, Male, 40, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Martin, Male, 40

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Finn - I am an 8 year old Poodle Maltese (non shedding, clean, great fun, well behaved bordering cute, sociable and live with my master 2 nights a week). I would not be left alone in the property. He however is a lot older - over 40, a single, non smoking; professional manager in a boutique global emergency management company in the CBD; social drinker, very clean, neat & tidy, well travelled, great cook, also likes his downtime and mucks in with chores and shared tasks.

Spends a lot of time at weekends with Volunteer Sea Rescue.

Can you please find me/him somewhere to live in East Perth, South Perth, Applecross, Como, or Subiaco. Apartment ideal, house good, garden brilliant not essential - I like sunbathing and am not a hole digger. Preferably not an old building and an ensuite or own bathroom - Aircon essential. Many thanks

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.