Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Lena and Jonas, 22-23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lena and Jonas, 22-23yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 9th

About us

Hey!
We are a very easygoing and uncomplicated couple from Germany! I, Lena, will be studying for a semester at UOW and my partner Jonas is going to join me around April for the rest of the time. So I will be a student and he is planning on working for a little bit. We both enjoy being outside, cooking, movies, sports, getting to know people :)
But we are also very independent and still like to do things on our own ;)

Since we are pretty uncomplicated in every manner we are just looking for a simple place to stay and if there a already nice and fun people living there we'd be excited, too.
If you only have spare room to rent thats also okay with us :)

We'd totally love to hear from you and whatever you could offer us! :)

Greetings from (freezing cold) Germany

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Wollongong NSW 2500
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.