Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amanda, Female 29yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 26th

About me

My name is Amanda and I am a friendly 29 year old female currently seeking to lease a room. I am originally from Melbourne and I've just returned home after living and working in Dubai for 6 months. I am currently working 5 days a week and most evenings and looking for somewhere close to the city. Anywhere from Essendon to St Kilda. I work weekends and most evenings and will be staying at my partners on St Kilda road, several nights a week.

I can pay rent fortnightly but due to my current bills, I'm finding it hard to come up with rent in advance and bond. Currently I can pay two weeks rent in advance, plus two weeks rent for bond or 4 weeks rent in advance. By mid November, I would of caught up with my bills and able to put a bond down. I'm happy to always pay my rent monthly in advance either by direct debit, bank transfer, or cash. I don't go out much and don't have many friends. I don't drink or party, I mainly keep to myself studying in the evening's.

I enjoy cleaning and always pack up after myself. I'm friendly and easy to get along with.

If you currently having a room to rent around the 140-200 range, please contact me and let me know. I have work and rental references if required.



No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Parkville VIC 3052
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amanda
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required