Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Claudia, Female 27yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 8th

About me

Hi! I am Italian student and I will start my PhD in molecular biology at UTS in January. I did my bachelor studies in Spain and my master studies in Sweden and Singapore, so I am really used to share accommodations with people from very different backgrounds. I love living in an international and dynamic environment! I love doing sports, eating healthy, going out and have fun with freinds in bars/clubs, but I can also enjoy just a chill night sharing a meal and watching a movie. And of course i can't wait to try and enjoy every single beach in sydney! :D I am a tidy, clean and responsible person. I am the kind of person who can live her own life independently, but I would like to share with people who are interested in being more than just simple flatmates. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Ultimo NSW 2007
Camperdown NSW 2050

Claudia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Claudia
Online 4 days ago
Verified:SwedenMore info
Early bird access required