Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay.

Alice Dessewffy, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Alice Dessewffy and am looking to find a room to rent around the Byron Bay Area.
I have been living around Byron bay for a couple of years to live a quieter cleaner life. I was working and living in a fast pace environment in Melbourne for years and I yearned to live a simple life in Byron bay for a long time. I rented in Melbourne for 13 years before moving to Byron. I a pretty relaxed, open minded, tidy, responsible and respectful person. ( ok I may have over done it on the adjectives there:)
When my beautiful mother passed away I moved up here as ( other than friends and family whom I keep in contact with) I had nothing much holding me back. I lived in Byron, then ocean shores with my partner for a year then moved . I am in temporary accomodation now; looking to find a place to live in or around Byron bay. I only have a limited time to stay at this accommodation and would love to find somewhere in byron, Suffolk or around sunrise. I am into painting , socialising with friends, going to the beach and being out doors; reading; helping others where I can working; laughing and treating others as i would like to be treated. My working background is quite diverse ; I owned a clothing label for 7 years in Melbourne ; then worked in health and fitness as a personal trainer for 7 years. I always worked more than one job when I was living in Melbourne so since I was 14 I have nannied and worked in retail. I have thankfully slowed down with juggling a too many jobs at once now; learning to appreciate being in the moment a lot more:)
I am an alcohol and drug free gal.. But don't impose that on others.
Anyway, as mentioned before: I would love the opportunity to find some permanent accommodation
around Byron bay; Sunrise or Suffolk park
I hope your having a great week!
Luv Alice

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.