Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Ripponlea, Windsor, Middle Park, Saint Kilda East, Balaclava, Saint Kilda.

Carlos, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carlos, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Carlos, I'm from Spain, I'm 30 years old and I have just moved to Melbourne because I am going to work here as an IT engineer.

I had the opportunity to live in Morocco, France, Germany, Russia and Kazakhstan and now I am going to begin a new life in Australia. Last year I was working in the Spanish Embassy in Moscow and two years ago in Berlin so as you can see I have moved a lot.

I think I am an open minded guy, easy going and capable to adapt to any kind of flatmates. If you are the kind of person who likes sharing thoughts in order to fix the world while having dinner, you can count on me. And if you are a busy person who prefer to be alone it also works fine for me.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Carlos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.