Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Megan, Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Megan, Female 29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey :-) I'm a 29 year old, single, female just got back from overseas and looking for somewhere to live in southern Brisbane. My weekdays include work full-time and gym most days, generally chill and watch a bit of tv in the evenings... I go down the coast or out with friends on the weekend.... I like to have a few drinks and go out but not a huge party person. I'm friendly and down to earth and can get along with most people. Looking to rent with someone who is friendly and social but happy to have their own space as well. Someone who is used to living out of home and knows how to clean and pay bills etc. I have a foster dog Bambi, so looking for somewhere pet friendly but with no other dogs. Happy to move into a pre-existing share house or start one up so if your interested I would love to hear from you!! Thank you :-)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorne QLD 4171
Holland Park QLD 4121
Morningside QLD 4170
Bulimba QLD 4171
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Carindale QLD 4152

Megan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Megan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message