Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lisa and Johnny, 38-45yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About us

We are a tidy, creative, vegan/vegetarian couple (but don't mind if you aren't), easy-going & reliable people. We're back in Australia to visit family & to organise our move to Europe. I'm Australian & Johnny is Canadian.

I'm a trained primary school teacher as well as a soul/RnB/blues recording artist/multi-instrumentalist & Johnny is a guitar/bass guy & web designer :) Got kids or pets? I'm happy to help out here and there too! Cleaning? I have worked for professional cleaning companies. We don't drink or party much these days, but don't mind if you do as we generally go to bed late (although as a sub teacher, I probably won't be!). I am well-traveled having lived in SE Asia, the US & Canada the last few years & visiting Europe, the Middle East & Africa, so I like to think I'm pretty open-minded & easy to get along with. Thanks for reading, and we hope to meet you soon!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Fawkner VIC 3060
Coburg North VIC 3058
Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
Maidstone VIC 3012

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required