Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Docklands, North Melbourne, Richmond, Cremorne, South Wharf, Southbank, South Yarra, South Melbourne.

Shab, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shab, Female, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an architect and I work full time (9-6 Mon-Fri) in South Melbourne. Currently, I live in Thronbury. I am looking for a house to move closer to work.

I'm a very respectful, easygoing, clean and tidy person. I like to keep my environment tidy and clean but I'm not fussy about it.
I am pretty busy with work during the week. After work, I usually have dinner and watch or read something before bed.

On weekends, I usually like to catch up with friends, go swimming and watch movies. On weekends, I usually cook for the whole week (3-4 vegetarian meals) and I would be more than happy to share some food and a glass of wine with my housemates.

Preferably, I'd like to live with housemates who I can call friends in a house that really feels like home.

I am looking for respectful housemates who value privacy and personal time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shabs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.