Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female 27yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nicole, Female 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me


I'm Nicole, 26yo and work FT for an insurance company in the city.

I am originally from Adelaide and moved to Melbourne around 7 years ago after spending some time overseas and have been in share house environments ever since.

My current housemate is now looking at moving in with her boyfriend so I am now looking for a new place to call home. My move in date is flexible but preferably by the end of the month (I can move sooner if needed).

I am ideally looking for something in the area of Richmond, Burnley, Cremorne & East Melbourne but am open to other options.

I'm am easy going and reliable when it comes to rent, bills, general cleaning and sharing the space etc.

I generally keep things fairly quiet during the work week - on weekend I do like to get out and explore things going on around Melbourne or head out meals with friends.

If I sound like a person you’d like would like to live with, please send me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Nicole
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message