Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond, Balaclava, Prahran, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Windsor, South Yarra, South Melbourne.

Giselle & Raquel, 25, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Giselle & Raquel, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


Our names are Giselle and Raquel and we're looking for 2 bedrooms, preferably on the south side of Melbourne. We moved here a couple of months ago from Adelaide, so we're still relatively new to the city!

We are both big fans of wine, cheese, quiz nights and going on adventures. We're pretty easy going and love to have a laugh. I'm great for late night DnMs and Raquel makes the best party play lists. We're both neat, friendly and Italian, so our mums are always sending food in the post (which we will happily share because they always send too much!).

We're looking for a share house that has room for two more, someone to team up with or even happy to take over a lease.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Giselle & Raquel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Giselle & Raquel in one of these rentals