Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Dorota Maria, Female, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dorota Maria, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am very creative easy going person with lots of different ideas how to spend each single day and how to make life more colorful :)
I love travelling, nature, meeting up, live music, vibrant places. I study architecture (Master) in Berlin and I come to study at the Deakin University for one or two trimesters. I am searching for a furnished room in a reasonable price. I would like to meet new people in Geelong / Melbourne and I am really excited to be able to study and live in Australia :) I am calm, tidy and basically flexible with everything. I would prefer to live not far from the Deakin Waterfront Campus and the main station, or in a place with a good connection there. Please let me know if you have a spare room for me :) Would be also grateful for any hints etc :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dorota Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dorota Maria in one of these rentals