Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra.

Alexandra, Female, 32, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alexandra, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

About me... I'm employed permanent full-time (event coordinator). Lover of music, sports and events, obviously. I keep it pretty low key in the week, working, gyming or running in circles round the Tan. I keep busy and active and generally don't party too hard unless I accidentally have one too many wines.
About me as a housemate... Currently living by myself in the city (so own all appliances/furniture for a house - but happy to give away to friends if not needed) but still many years of experience flat sharing so well versed in house share etiquette. I'm not a hermit that'll stay in my room, I'll enjoy a wine and a chat / daily debrief but also respect everyone needs their space!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals