Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie and Chris, 24-25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About us

Hello there, we are Chris and Jamie

I (Jamie) am 25 and Chris is 24, two school friends from the UK who have recently finished exploring North and South America before we move to Sydney in November. Chris worked as a graphic designer for 2 years and I worked in financial services before we quit our jobs and will be looking to work within our industry once we arrive in Sydney.

We're both avid sportsman and love to adventure - we have finished a 10,000 mile, 2.5 month road trip across the United States of America. Our personal highlights were hiking to the top of Half Dome in Yosemite National Park and hitch hiking from Utah to California. We played football together as children but are now more serious about our adventure sports; surfing, skateboarding, rock climbing.

We consider ourselves very social and have a good sense of humour. We completely understand the importance of keeping shared living spaces clean having worked for 1 month in a hostel in Peru and having spent the last 6 months in hostels. We are both avid photographers and enjoy staying fit and healthy and going out to the pub every now and then to finish the week off.

Ideally we would like a room each, furnished. If you have what we are looking for and like the sound of us please feel free to drop us a message.


Jamie and Chris

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Jamie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jamie
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required