Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waurn Ponds, Highton, South Geelong, Geelong West, Grovedale, Belmont, Geelong.

Stella, Female, 18, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stella, Female, 18

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently working full-time as a receptionist in central Geelong.
I'm very clean, social, outgoing and also pretty easy going. I love having a casual drink here and there as well as catching a few gigs when I can. Occasionally spend a bit of time in Melbourne with family and do stay at my partners place a bit as well, so I won't be home very often.
When I am home I try to cook as much as I can, so few decent meals might be on the cards for you, also try to spend whatever time I have left playing guitar or working on projects.
Looking for housemates who are equally as fun loving and easy going and don't mind having a bit of a drink and a chat here and there. Looking for somewhere to move by the end of November.
Just give me a message if you're interested or if you have any further questions.
Look forward to hearing from you! x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stella in one of these rentals